Skip to page body Home About Us What's New City Government City Services Community Visitors Business How Do I...

Contact Us

Phone (415) 388-4033

NAME TITLE EXT      EMAIL
Vin Smith         Director of Planning and Building x4039 vsmith@cityofmillvalley.org
Planning
 Danielle Staude Senior Planner x4812 dstaude@cityofmillvalley.org
 Kari Svanstrom   Senior Planner x4805

ksvanstrom@cityofmillvalley.org

 Lisa Newman Senior Planner x4811 lnewman@cityofmillvalley.org
 Maria Arnao             Planning & Building Aide x4809 marnao@cityofmillvalley.org
Kathleen Kilgariff     PlanningAide                               x4810 kkilgariff@cityofmillvalley.org
Building
 Dan Martin Building Official x4816 dmartin@cityofmillvalley.org
 Kirk Lindgren Senior Building Inspector,
Building Counter Service
x4806 klindgren@cityofmillvalley.org
 Athena Langdon Building Technician x4815 alangdon@cityofmillvalley.org
 Kathleen Toohey Senior Building Inspector x4814 ktoohey@cityofmillvalley.org
 Bob Schmidt     Building Inspector x4822

rschmidt@cityofmillvalley.org

 Tauny Kasuya Administrative Aide,
Inspection Scheduling
x4034 tkasuya@cityofmillvalley.org
 Denise Stoneham Code Enforcement Officer x4813 dstoneham@cityofmillvalley.org

Hours of operation and services.
Last updated: 7/23/2015 8:52:48 AM