Contact Us

Mailing Address: 

City of Mill Valley
Department of Public Works
26 Corte Madera Avenue
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Phone: (415) 384-4800
Fax: (415) 383-0107
Field Conditions Hotline: (415) 383-7818

Hours of Operation:

DAY TIMES
Monday 8:00 am to Noon and 1:00 to 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am to Noon and 1:00 to 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am to Noon and 1:00 to 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am to Noon and 1:00 to 5:00 pm
Alternate Fridays 8:00 am to Noon and 1:00 to 5:00 pm
Please click here for a list of dates City Hall is closed
Click here for Counter Hours



 

Department of Public Works

 
 Administration  
Andrew Poster, P. E., T. E.,
Director of Public Works
email: aposter@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4848
 V Tyler
Administrative Aide
email: vtyler@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4800

Engineering
 
Elisa Sarlatte, P.E., QSD
Engineering Manager
email: esarlatte@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4818
Michael Hanlon
Project Manager
email: mhanlon@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4830
Sharon Chan
Associate Engineer
email: schan@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4807
David Eshoo
Associate Engineer
email: deshoo@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4755 
Jill McNeal
Engineering Technician
email: jmcneal@cityofmillvalley.org
phone:  (415) 384-4808
Dante Rovero
Engineering Technician
email: drovero@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4820
 
Operations
 
Denise Andrews
Operations Superintendent
email: dandrews@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4708
Tony Boyd
Parks Supervisor/City Arborist 
email: tboyd@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 388-4242 
Jesus "Chuy" Beltran 
Streets & Sewers Supervisor
email: jbeltran@cityofmillvalley.org
(415) 388-6076 
Keith Mills
Shop Supervisor
email: kmills@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-3764 
Ernie Sandoval
Building Maintenance Supervisor
email: esandoval@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4715
 

SASM
 
Mark Grushayev
Wastewater Treatment Manager
email: mgrushayev@cityofmillvalley.org
phone: (415) 384-4825
Click here for more SASM staff contacts 

 

Last updated: 10/23/2017