Contact Us

Mailing Address:

City of Mill Valley
Department of Public Works
26 Corte Madera Avenue
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Phone:

(415)384-4800

General Business Hours:

8:00AM to Noon; 1:00PM to 5:00PM Monday to Thursday
8:00AM to Noon; 1:00PM to 5:00PM alternate Fridays

Counter Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday
8:00AM to Noon
All other times and days by appointment only

Field Conditions Hotline:

(415)383-7818

Administration  
Andrew Poster, P.E., T.E.
Director of Public Works
aposter@cityofmillvalley.org
(415)384-4848
Danielle Gloystein
Administrative Assisstant
dgloystein@cityofmillvalley.org
(415)384-4800
Engineering  
Faryal Saiidnia
Project Manager
fsaiidnia@cityofmillvalley.org
(415)384-4830
Ahmed A. Aly
Project Manager
aaaly@cityofmillvalley.org
(415)384-4755
Dante Rovero
Engineering Technician
drovero@cityofmillvalley.org
(415)384-4820
Operations  
Tony Boyd
Operations Superintendent
tboyd@cityofmillvalley.org
(415) 384-4708
Peter Torre
Parks Supervisor
ptorre@cityofmillvalley.org
(415) 388-4242 
Jesus "Chuy" Beltran
Streets & Sewer Supervisor
jbeltran@cityofmillvalley.org
(415) 384-4836
Keith Mills
Shop Supervisor
kmills@cityofmillvalley.org
(415) 388-3764 
Ernie Sandoval
Building Maintenance
Supervisor
esandoval@cityofmillvalley.org
(415) 384-4715