Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Contact Us

Emergency


Emergency Line 911
Dispatch after hours (415) 446-4526

 

Non-Emergency


Mill Valley Police Department Office (415) 389-4100
Anonymous Tip Line (415) 721-4547
Fax (415) 389-4148

 

Location



1 Hamilton Drive
Mill Valley, CA 94941

The police station is open to the public Monday - Thursday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm and Fridays from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm.

  

Email Directory        

Chief of Police
Ignacio R. Navarro
rnavarro@cityofmillvalley.org
Lieutenant   Jacqueline Graf-Reis  jgraf@cityofmillvalley.org
Lieutenant Lindsay Haynes  lhaynes@cityofmillvalley.org
 Administrative Assistant  Dorothy Hancock  dhancock@cityofmillvalley.org
 Sergeant  Paul Wrapp
 pwrapp@cityofmillvalley.org
 Sergeant  Ryan Smith  rsmith@cityofmillvalley.org
 Sergeant  Shaun McCracken  smccracken@cityofmillvalley.org
 Sergeant   David Kollerer  dkollerer@cityofmillvalley.org
 Sergeant Kyle Maxwell  kmaxwell@cityofmillvalley.org
 Corporal    Joshua Longoria jlongoria@cityofmillvalley.org
 Corporal   Petre Caldarulo  pcaldarulo@cityofmillvalley.org
 Corporal  Elmer Arce  earce@cityofmillvalley.org
 Corporal   Richard Serrano  rserrano@cityofmillvalley.org
 Officer   Mario Medeiros  mmedeiros@cityofmillvalley.org
 Officer  Nick Neisius  nneisius@cityofmillvalley.org
 Officer  Dixon Stureman  dstureman@cityofmillvalley.org
 Officer   Mitchell Kofford  mkofford@cityofmillvalley.org
 Officer   John Lovos  jlovos@cityofmillvalley.org
 Officer                                   Zachary Zell                                                  zzell@cityofmillvalley.org 
 Officer  Bryant Daugherty  bdaugherty@cityofmillvalley.org
 Officer   Michael Puccetti  mpuccetti@cityofmillvalley.org
 Officer   Aaron Schmidt  aschmidt@cityofmillvalley.org
Reserve Officer  David Goldstone  dgoldstone@cityofmillvalley.org
Parking Enforcement Officer  Elie Kashani  ekashani@cityofmillvalley.org
 Parking Enforcement Officer  Bridget Borba  bborba@cityofmillvalley.org
 Records Specialist  Mallory Garcia  mgarcia@cityofmillvalley.org
 Records Specialist  Wendy Aquilino  waquilino@cityofmillvalley.org
 Community Services Officer  Christopher DeLaTorre  cdelatorre@cityofmillvalley.org